Administration

Alexandra Wise :  Principal, Lewis Campus

Alexandra Wise

Principal, Lewis Campus

alex.wise@polk-fl.net
Beth Wilkin : Assistant Principal, Lewis

Beth Wilkin

Assistant Principal, Lewis

beth.wilkin@polk-fl.net
Julie Thomas : Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury Campus

Julie Thomas

Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury Campus

julie.thomas@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Pre K

Ashley Evans : Pre-K Teacher

Ashley Evans

Pre-K Teacher

ellen.evans@polk-fl.net
Julie Pena : Pre-K Para

Julie Pena

Pre-K Para

julie.pena@polk-fl.net
Carmen Mercado : Pre-K Para

Carmen Mercado

Pre-K Para

carmen.mercado@polk-fl.net
Lisa Williams : Pre-K Teacher

Lisa Williams

Pre-K Teacher

lisa.williams01@polk-fl.net

Headstart

Custodial

Fabian Brown : Lead Custodian

Fabian Brown

Lead Custodian

fabian.brown@polk-fl.net
Dyeanna Clark :

Dyeanna Clark

Pamela Office :

Pamela Office

Alfred Williams :

Alfred Williams

Special Area

David Romero : Music Teacher

David Romero

Music Teacher

david.romero@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Delestang : Art Teacher

Kimberly Delestang

Art Teacher

kimberly.delestang@polk-fl.net
Louria Ann Macon : Technology Specialist

Louria Ann Macon

Technology Specialist

louria.macon@polk-fl.net
Mike Monroe : PE Coach

Mike Monroe

PE Coach

michael.monrpe@polk-fl.net
Brenda Perez : Network Manager

Brenda Perez

Network Manager

brenda.perez@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Richard Allen Jr. : School Safety Guardian - AW

Richard Allen Jr.

School Safety Guardian - AW

richard.allenjr@polk-fl.net
James Payne : Secretary

James Payne

Secretary

james.payne@polk-fl.net
Esperanza Nunez : Secretary

Esperanza Nunez

Secretary

esperanza.nunez@polk-fl.net
Sheila Roberts : Secretary

Sheila Roberts

Secretary

sheila.roberts@polk-fl.net
Nancy Rodriguez : Secretary, Anna Woodbury

Nancy Rodriguez

Secretary, Anna Woodbury

nancy.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Joy Brown : Clinic, Lewis

Joy Brown

Clinic, Lewis

joy.brown@polk-fl.net
Janice Sanders : Clinic, Anna Woodbury

Janice Sanders

Clinic, Anna Woodbury

janice.sanders@polk-fl.net
Wilbur Wiley : School Safety Guardian - Lewis

Wilbur Wiley

School Safety Guardian - Lewis

wilbur.wiley@polk-fl.net

Resource

April Johnson : ESE Teacher

April Johnson

ESE Teacher

april.johnson@polk-fl.net
Brooke Devane : Gifted Teacher

Brooke Devane

Gifted Teacher

brooke.devane@polk-fl.net
Mary Wellden : Math Coach

Mary Wellden

Math Coach

mary.wellden@polk-fl.net
Leslie Belcher : Guidance Counselor

Leslie Belcher

Guidance Counselor

leslie.belcher@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Bell : Speech Teacher

Kimberly Bell

Speech Teacher

kimberly.bell@polk-fl.net
Amy Gargus : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Amy Gargus

ESE Inclusion Teacher

amy.gargus@polk-fl.net
Sheila Jones : School Psychologist

Sheila Jones

School Psychologist

sheila.jones@polk-fl.net
Leah Pizana : ESE Teacher

Leah Pizana

ESE Teacher

leah.pizana@polk-fl.net
Mary Villarreal : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Mary Villarreal

ESE Inclusion Teacher

mary.villarreal@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Sandra Arredondo :

Sandra Arredondo

sandra.arredondo@polk-fl.net
Nancy Albritton : ESOL

Nancy Albritton

ESOL

nancy.albritton@polk-fl.net
Anita Bigsby : Media

Anita Bigsby

Media

anita.bigsby@polk-fl.net
Deborah Robinson : Basic

Deborah Robinson

Basic

deborah.robinson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Russell : PE

Cynthia Russell

PE

Cynthia.russell@polk-fl.net
Tammy Sanders : Basic

Tammy Sanders

Basic

tammy.sanders@polk-fl.net
Dianne Thompson : Basic

Dianne Thompson

Basic

dianne.thompson@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Denise Barrington : Lunchroom Manager

Denise Barrington

Lunchroom Manager

denise.barrington@polk-fl.net
Dessie Combs :

Dessie Combs

Mary Ann Howard :

Mary Ann Howard

Amanda King :

Amanda King

Brandi Moore :

Brandi Moore

Loretta Smith :

Loretta Smith

Dana Tew :

Dana Tew

Mary Lou Williams :

Mary Lou Williams

Dolores Glass :

Dolores Glass

Linda Troller :

Linda Troller