Administration

Alexandra Wise :  Principal, Lewis Anna Woodbury

Alexandra Wise

Principal, Lewis Anna Woodbury

alex.wise@polk-fl.net
Beth Wilkin : Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury

Beth Wilkin

Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury

beth.wilkin@polk-fl.net
Julie Thomas : Assistant Principal, Lewis

Julie Thomas

Assistant Principal, Lewis

julie.thomas@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Katherine Whatley :

Katherine Whatley

Pre K

Headstart

Ashley Evans :  Teacher

Ashley Evans

Teacher

ellen.evans@polk-fl.net
Maria Avalos : Family Service Advocate

Maria Avalos

Family Service Advocate

maria.avalos@polk-fl.net
Carlos Rivera : Teacher

Carlos Rivera

Teacher

carlos.rivera01@polk-fl.net
Tonya Tolar : para

Tonya Tolar

para

tonya.tolar@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Dyeanna Palmer-Clark :

Dyeanna Palmer-Clark

Pamela Office : Lead Custodian

Pamela Office

Lead Custodian

Alfred Williams :

Alfred Williams

Special Area

David Romero : Music Teacher

David Romero

Music Teacher

david.romero@polk-fl.net
Sandra Arredondo : Network Manager

Sandra Arredondo

Network Manager

sandra.arredondo@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Schempp : Art Teacher

Rebecca Schempp

Art Teacher

rebecca.schempp@polk-fl.net
Mike Monroe : PE Coach

Mike Monroe

PE Coach

michael.monrpe@polk-fl.net
Brenda McCalebb : Network Manager

Brenda McCalebb

Network Manager

brenda.mccalebb@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Maria Gallegos : Secretary, Lewis

Maria Gallegos

Secretary, Lewis

maria.gallegos@polk-fl.net
Sheila Roberts : Secretary

Sheila Roberts

Secretary

sheila.roberts@polk-fl.net
Nancy Rodriguez : Secretary, Anna Woodbury

Nancy Rodriguez

Secretary, Anna Woodbury

nancy.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Resource

Idania Coca : ESE Teacher

Idania Coca

ESE Teacher

idania.coca@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Barber : Reading Coach

Kimberly Barber

Reading Coach

kimberly.barber@polk-fl.net
Andrea Peters : Media Specialist

Andrea Peters

Media Specialist

andrea.peters@polk-fl.net
April Johnson : ESE Teacher

April Johnson

ESE Teacher

april.johnson@polk-fl.net
Brooke Devane : Gifted Teacher

Brooke Devane

Gifted Teacher

brooke.devane@polk-fl.net
Adam Roberts : Math Coach

Adam Roberts

Math Coach

adam.roberts@polk-fl.net
Leslie Belcher : Guidance Counselor

Leslie Belcher

Guidance Counselor

leslie.belcher@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Bell : Speech Teacher

Kimberly Bell

Speech Teacher

kimberly.bell@polk-fl.net
Amy Gargus : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Amy Gargus

ESE Inclusion Teacher

amy.gargus@polk-fl.net
Leah Pizana : ESE Teacher

Leah Pizana

ESE Teacher

leah.pizana@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Rodney White : ESE, Lewis

Rodney White

ESE, Lewis

rodney.white@polk-fl.net
Jordan Fawley : ESE, Lewis

Jordan Fawley

ESE, Lewis

jordan.fawley@polk-fl.net
Melina Palacios :

Melina Palacios

melina.palacios@polk-fl.net
Maria Jose Nunez :

Maria Jose Nunez

mariajose.nunez@polk-fl.net
Carey Palmore : ESE, Lewis

Carey Palmore

ESE, Lewis

carey.palmore@polk-fl.net
Beatriz Benitez :

Beatriz Benitez

beatriz,benitez@polk-fl.net
Ferol Judah : Clinic

Ferol Judah

Clinic

ferol.judah@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Jernigan :

Kimberly Jernigan

Esperanza Nunez :

Esperanza Nunez

esperanza.nunez@polk-fl.net
Nancy Albritton : ESE, Anna Woodbury

Nancy Albritton

ESE, Anna Woodbury

nancy.albritton@polk-fl.net
Anita Bigsby : Media, Lewis Anna Woodbury

Anita Bigsby

Media, Lewis Anna Woodbury

anita.bigsby@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Russell :

Cynthia Russell

Cynthia.russell@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Denise Barrington : Lunchroom Manager

Denise Barrington

Lunchroom Manager

denise.barrington@polk-fl.net
Dessie Combs :

Dessie Combs

Mary Ann Howard :

Mary Ann Howard

Dana Tew :

Dana Tew

Mary Lou Williams :

Mary Lou Williams

Dolores Glass :

Dolores Glass

Linda Troller :

Linda Troller