Administration

Alexandra Wise :  Principal, Lewis Anna Woodbury

Alexandra Wise

Principal, Lewis Anna Woodbury

alex.wise@polk-fl.net
Beth Wilkin : Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury

Beth Wilkin

Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury

beth.wilkin@polk-fl.net
Julie Thomas : Assistant Principal, Lewis

Julie Thomas

Assistant Principal, Lewis

julie.thomas@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Pre K

Ashley Evans : Pre-K Teacher

Ashley Evans

Pre-K Teacher

ellen.evans@polk-fl.net
Julie Pena : Pre-K Para

Julie Pena

Pre-K Para

julie.pena@polk-fl.net
Trinity Ramsey : PreK  Para

Trinity Ramsey

PreK Para

trinity.ramsey@polk-fl.net
Carmen Mercado : Pre-K Para

Carmen Mercado

Pre-K Para

carmen.mercado@polk-fl.net
Lisa Williams : Pre-K Teacher

Lisa Williams

Pre-K Teacher

lisa.williams01@polk-fl.net

Headstart

Blanca Ardila-Mora :

Blanca Ardila-Mora

blanca.ardila-mora@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Victoria Garcia :

Victoria Garcia

Fabian Brown : Lead Custodian

Fabian Brown

Lead Custodian

fabian.brown@polk-fl.net
Dyeanna Palmer-Clark :

Dyeanna Palmer-Clark

Pamela Office :

Pamela Office

Alfred Williams :

Alfred Williams

Special Area

David Romero : Music Teacher

David Romero

Music Teacher

david.romero@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Schempp : Art Teacher

Rebecca Schempp

Art Teacher

rebecca.schempp@polk-fl.net
Beth Vogel : ESE Teacher

Beth Vogel

ESE Teacher

beth.vogel@polk-fl.net
Jan Grimes : ESE Teacher

Jan Grimes

ESE Teacher

jan.grimes@polk-fl.net
Mike Monroe : PE Coach

Mike Monroe

PE Coach

michael.monrpe@polk-fl.net
Brenda McCalebb : Network Manager

Brenda McCalebb

Network Manager

brenda.mccalebb@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Dulce Rodriguez : Secretary

Dulce Rodriguez

Secretary

dulce.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Esperanza Nunez : Secretary

Esperanza Nunez

Secretary

esperanza.nunez@polk-fl.net
Sheila Roberts : Secretary

Sheila Roberts

Secretary

sheila.roberts@polk-fl.net
Nancy Rodriguez : Secretary, Anna Woodbury

Nancy Rodriguez

Secretary, Anna Woodbury

nancy.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Joy Brown : Clinic, Anna Woodbury

Joy Brown

Clinic, Anna Woodbury

joy.brown@polk-fl.net

Resource

Emelia Perez : Math and Science

Emelia Perez

Math and Science

emelia.perez@polk-fl.net
Stella Hatton : Literacy Coach

Stella Hatton

Literacy Coach

stella.hatton@polk-fl.net
Eve Bevill : Media Specialist

Eve Bevill

Media Specialist

evelyn.bevill@polk-fl.net
April Johnson : ESE Teacher

April Johnson

ESE Teacher

april.johnson@polk-fl.net
Brooke Devane : Gifted Teacher

Brooke Devane

Gifted Teacher

brooke.devane@polk-fl.net
Leslie Belcher : Guidance Counselor

Leslie Belcher

Guidance Counselor

leslie.belcher@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Bell : Speech Teacher

Kimberly Bell

Speech Teacher

kimberly.bell@polk-fl.net
Amy Gargus : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Amy Gargus

ESE Inclusion Teacher

amy.gargus@polk-fl.net
Sheila Jones : School Psychologist

Sheila Jones

School Psychologist

sheila.jones@polk-fl.net
Leah Pizana : ESE Teacher

Leah Pizana

ESE Teacher

leah.pizana@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Sandra Arredondo : ESOL, Lewis

Sandra Arredondo

ESOL, Lewis

sandra.arredondo@polk-fl.net
Alexxa Gordon : Basic, Anna Woodbury

Alexxa Gordon

Basic, Anna Woodbury

alexxa.gordon@polk-fl.net
Rodney White : ESE, Lewis

Rodney White

ESE, Lewis

rodney.white@polk-fl.net
Suzie Gallegos : ESOL, Lewis

Suzie Gallegos

ESOL, Lewis

maria.gallegos@polk-fl.net
Jordan Fawley : ESE, Lewis

Jordan Fawley

ESE, Lewis

jordan.fawley@polk-fl.net
Candace Keen : Basic, Anna Woodbury

Candace Keen

Basic, Anna Woodbury

candace.keen@polk-fl.net
Shari Logan : ESE, Lewis

Shari Logan

ESE, Lewis

shari.logan@polk-fl.net
Katherine Albritton : Title 1, Lewis

Katherine Albritton

Title 1, Lewis

katherine.albritton@polk-fl.net
Nancy Albritton : ESOL, Anna Woodbury

Nancy Albritton

ESOL, Anna Woodbury

nancy.albritton@polk-fl.net
Anita Bigsby : Media, Lewis Anna Woodbury

Anita Bigsby

Media, Lewis Anna Woodbury

anita.bigsby@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Russell : PE, Lewis Anna Woodbury

Cynthia Russell

PE, Lewis Anna Woodbury

Cynthia.russell@polk-fl.net
Tammy Sanders : Basic, Anna Woodbury

Tammy Sanders

Basic, Anna Woodbury

tammy.sanders@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Denise Barrington : Lunchroom Manager

Denise Barrington

Lunchroom Manager

denise.barrington@polk-fl.net
Dessie Combs :

Dessie Combs

Mary Ann Howard :

Mary Ann Howard

Loretta Smith :

Loretta Smith

Dana Tew :

Dana Tew

Mary Lou Williams :

Mary Lou Williams

Dolores Glass :

Dolores Glass

Linda Troller :

Linda Troller

Kirenia Garcia :

Kirenia Garcia

Carolina Lopez De Meza Rodriguez :

Carolina Lopez De Meza Rodriguez