Administration

Alexandra Wise : Acting Principal, Lewis Campus

Alexandra Wise

Acting Principal, Lewis Campus

alex.wise@polk-fl.net
Beth Wilkin : Assistant Principal, Lewis

Beth Wilkin

Assistant Principal, Lewis

beth.wilkin@polk-fl.net
Dana Bakos : Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury Campus

Dana Bakos

Assistant Principal, Anna Woodbury Campus

dana.bakos@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Pre K

Headstart

Custodial

Mark Grove : Lead Custodian

Mark Grove

Lead Custodian

mark.grove@polk-fl.net
Dyeanna Clark :

Dyeanna Clark

Nolberta Gomez :

Nolberta Gomez

Pamela Office :

Pamela Office

Alfred Williams :

Alfred Williams

Special Area

Kimberly Delestang : Art Teacher

Kimberly Delestang

Art Teacher

kimberly.delestang@polk-fl.net
Louria Ann Macon : Technology Specialist

Louria Ann Macon

Technology Specialist

louria.macon@polk-fl.net
Mike Monroe : PE Coach

Mike Monroe

PE Coach

michael.monrpe@polk-fl.net
Sheri New : Media Specialist

Sheri New

Media Specialist

sheri.new@polk-fl.net
Brenda Perez : Network Manager

Brenda Perez

Network Manager

brenda.perez@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Noel Henry : Secretary

Noel Henry

Secretary

noel.henry@polk-fl.net
Esperanza Nunez : Secretary

Esperanza Nunez

Secretary

esperanza.nunez@polk-fl.net
Sheila Roberts : Secretary

Sheila Roberts

Secretary

sheila.roberts@polk-fl.net
Nancy Rodriguez : Secretary, Anna Woodbury

Nancy Rodriguez

Secretary, Anna Woodbury

nancy.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Joy Brown : Clinic, Lewis

Joy Brown

Clinic, Lewis

joy.brown@polk-fl.net
Janice Sanders : Clinic, Anna Woodbury

Janice Sanders

Clinic, Anna Woodbury

janice.sanders@polk-fl.net

Resource

Brooke Devane : Gifted Teacher

Brooke Devane

Gifted Teacher

brooke.devane@polk-fl.net
Mary Wellden : Math Coach

Mary Wellden

Math Coach

mary.wellden@polk-fl.net
Katherine Belcher : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Katherine Belcher

ESE Inclusion Teacher

katherine.belcher@polk-fl.net
Leslie Belcher : Guidance Counselor

Leslie Belcher

Guidance Counselor

leslie.belcher@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Bell : Speech Teacher

Kimberly Bell

Speech Teacher

kimberly.bell@polk-fl.net
Daffne Cruz : ESOL Teacher

Daffne Cruz

ESOL Teacher

daffne.cruz@polk-fl.net
Amy Gargus : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Amy Gargus

ESE Inclusion Teacher

amy.gargus@polk-fl.net
Sheila Jones : School Psychologist

Sheila Jones

School Psychologist

sheila.jones@polk-fl.net
Leah Pizana : ESE Teacher

Leah Pizana

ESE Teacher

leah.pizana@polk-fl.net
Linda Jo Smith : ESE Teacher

Linda Jo Smith

ESE Teacher

lindajo.smith@polk-fl.net
Mary Villarreal : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Mary Villarreal

ESE Inclusion Teacher

mary.villarreal@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Nancy Albritton : ESOL

Nancy Albritton

ESOL

nancy.albritton@polk-fl.net
Sharon Barfield : ESE

Sharon Barfield

ESE

sharon.barfield@polk-fl.net
Samuel Berrien : Title I

Samuel Berrien

Title I

samuel.berrien@polk-fl.net
Sharon Bevis : Migrant

Sharon Bevis

Migrant

sharon.bevis@polk-fl.net
Anita Bigsby : Media

Anita Bigsby

Media

anita.bigsby@polk-fl.net
Carmen Mercado : Headstart

Carmen Mercado

Headstart

carmen.mercado@polk-fl.net
Deborah Robinson : Basic

Deborah Robinson

Basic

deborah.robinson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Russell : PE

Cynthia Russell

PE

Cynthia.russell@polk-fl.net
Tammy Sanders : Basic

Tammy Sanders

Basic

tammy.sanders@polk-fl.net
Dianne Thompson : Basic

Dianne Thompson

Basic

dianne.thompson@polk-fl.net
Wilbur Wiley : Computer Lab Manager

Wilbur Wiley

Computer Lab Manager

wilbur.wiley@polk-fl.net
Lisa Williams : Headstart CDAT

Lisa Williams

Headstart CDAT

lisa.williams01@polk-fl.net

Dining Room